Contact / About us

Disclosure according to §24, 25 media law and information according to §5 ECG

GrowNOW Group KG
Spengergasse 47
A-1050 Wien
info@luftfrachtakademie.com
www.luftfrachtakademie.com

Managing Director: Roland Zistler
Commercial register: FN 438625m, Handelsgericht Wien
UID-Nr.: ATU 69845536
DVR-Nr.: 0037257

GrowNOW Group KG is a member of the Vienna Chamber of Commerce, UBIT division.

This imprint also applies to our social media presences
(Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Google+, Linkedin, Xing, Instagram, etc.)

Corporate object
The corporate object of the company is business consulting including company organization,
consulting for groups and individuals, training courses.

Web Management
S+R Slawek Rawicz
Szanajcy Street 16a/32
03-481 Warsaw, Poland

Foto-Copyrights
GrowNOW Group KG

GENERAL INFORMATION

Non-binding nature of the information
The GrowNOW Group KG has carefully researched and compiled the information and other content on its website. However, it assumes no guarantee or liability for their correctness, completeness or topicality. This also applies, for example, to the data in deadlines for training courses. In the interests of better readability, the gender-specific wording was dispensed with.

Subject to change
All information is subject to change and non-binding. The GrowNOW Group KG reserves the right to change, add to, or delete its website or parts of it, or to temporarily or permanently cease publication, without prior notice.

References (links) to other websites
From the GrowNOW Group KG website, links are made to other websites. Their content and design are not subject to the control or influence of the GrowNOW Group KG. This is therefore not liable for it.

Copyright, trademark and other property rights
©Copyright GrowNOW Group KG. All rights reserved. The contents and their arrangement on the pages of this website are subject to copyright protection and other protective laws. They may only be used in whole or in part for personal, not for commercial use. The pages for press and public relations are excluded. The text and image material offered here is freely available for editorial use within the framework of the statutory provisions. If this content is reproduced, express reference must be made to the copyright and property rights of GrowNOW Group KG. The content may not be changed or used on other websites without the written consent of GrowNOW Group KG. The content reproduced on this website, such as images, may also be subject to third-party copyrights.

Confidentiality agreement
Confidential data shall be used exclusively for the purposes of the order. The contractor undertakes to keep all confidential information, business and trade secrets confidential for the duration of the execution of the order as well as after the end of the order, regardless of the manner in which it has become accessible (data confidentiality). The technical and organizational standards of the GrowNOW Group are mandatory for all data access and access. A confidentiality agreement must be signed when the order is accepted.

DATA PROTECTION

General information
1. Responsible is the GrowNOW Group KG, Spengergasse 47, 1050 Vienna, FN 438625m, HG Vienna, managing director Roland Zistler.
2. The object of the company is business consulting including company organization, consulting for groups and individuals, training.
3. The company processes customer data for the purpose of information and communication. Specifically, these are: Name, address, sometimes also e-mail and company
4. When customers register for a training course, we process personal names and the date of the training and, if necessary, documentation of attendance.
5. The data mentioned will be kept for a period of 7 years.

Use of the website
This data protection declaration applies to the use of this website and the associated collection and processing of (personal) data.

Collection of personal data
Each time you access our website, your computer (device) transmits the following information in particular to enable you to visit the website:
IP address
Date and time of the request
Time zone difference to Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
Content of the request (specific page)
Access status / HTTP status code
Amount of data transferred in each case
Website from which the request comes
Browser and browser settings
Operating system and its interface
Language and version of the browser software

The IP address of your computer is only stored for the time you are using the website and then deleted or anonymized. We use this data for the operation of our website, in particular to determine and eliminate errors on the website, to determine the utilization of the website and to make adjustments or improvements.

Personal data (name, address, e-mail address, etc.) that you voluntarily disclose to us, e.g. by using our contact form or booking form, are earmarked by us for the provision of the associated services (e.g. answering your request) and stored for the duration of the service provision. With the exception of a longer storage period, this is necessary for purposes of
verifiability (e.g. in the case of complaints). You can revoke your consent at any time without giving reasons, please contact us: info@luftfrachtakademie.com

Use of cookies
On some of our pages we use so-called “session cookies” to make it easier for you to use our website. These are small text files that are only stored on your hard drive for the duration of your visit to our website and, depending on the setting of your browser program, are deleted when you exit the browser. These cookies do not retrieve any information about you stored on your hard drive and do not affect your PC or your files. Most browsers are set so that they automatically accept cookies. However, you can deactivate the storage of cookies or set your browser so that it notifies you when cookies are being sent. If you prevent the storage of cookies, we would like to point out that you may not be able to use our website in full.

Use of PIWIK
Our website uses the open source tool “Piwik” for statistical analysis of visitor access (web analysis), for which “cookies” are used. The information generated by the cookies about the use of our website is stored locally on our server. Collected IP addresses are anonymized before use for the analysis of usage behavior.

Use of social media
Our homepage offers you the opportunity to access our social media platforms directly. When you access the website of the respective social media provider, data is automatically transmitted to the respective service provider and stored there. We have no influence on the data collected and data processing, nor are we aware of the full scope of the data collection, the purposes and the storage periods. Further information on the purpose and scope of data collection and its processing by the respective social media service can be found in the data protection declarations of these providers. There you will also find further information about your rights in this regard and setting options to protect your Privacy

We have summarized the most important ones for you here:
Instagram: https://help.instagram.com/196883487377501
Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/help/linkedin/answer/92055/understanding-yourprivacy-
settings?lang=en
Google and Youtube: https: //www.google.at/intl/de/policies/privacy/
Xing: https://www.xing.com/privacy
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/policy.php

Integration of third-party technologies
Third-party services and libraries are integrated into our website, in particular from jQuery.com and Google (e.g. web fonts, maps) in order to optimize loading speeds and page display. In doing so, the resources of these providers are called up by external servers (and thus also for the transmission of data such as the IP address) that may be located outside the European Union. We have no influence on the data and data processing operations, nor are we aware of the full scope of the data collection, the purposes and the storage periods. Further information on the purpose and scope of the data collection and its processing by these third parties can be found in the respective data protection declarations of these providers. There you will also find further information on your rights in this regard and setting options to protect your privacy.

Information about technical service providers
Our website is hosted on a virtual server by A1 Telekom Austria.

Data security
We maintain up-to-date technical measures to guarantee data security, in particular to protect your personal data from dangers during data transfers and from third parties gaining knowledge.

Exercising the rights of the data concerned
As a data concerned, you have the following rights: right to information (Article 15 GDPR), right to correction (Article 16 GDPR), right to deletion (Article 17 GDPR), right to restriction (Article 18 GDPR), data portability (Article 20 GDPR) and the right to object (Article 21 GDPR). You can assert the aforementioned rights of data concerned by email to info@luftfrachtakademie.com or alternatively by letter to the GrowNOW Group KG address.

Right to lodge a complaint with the data protection authority
Should there be any complaints about the processing of your data by the GrowNOW Group KG, you can contact the Austrian data protection authority as the supervisory authority at any time: Wickenburggasse 8-10, 1080 Vienna, Tel +43 1 52 152-0, E-Mail: dsb@dsb.gv.at

General information and contact
We reserve the right to change this data protection declaration at any time with effect for the future. The current version is available on our website.

Presseinformation
Last edited / 2021 01 25

Copyright© 2021 by GrowNow Group
Created by S+R

Kontakt / Impressum

Offenlegung gemäß § 24, 25 Mediengesetz und Information gemäß § 5 ECG

GrowNOW Group KG
Spengergasse 47
A-1050 Wien
info@luftfrachtakademie.com
www.luftfrachtakademie.com

Geschäftsführung: Roland Zistler
Firmenbuch: FN 438625m, Handelsgericht Wien
UID-Nr.: ATU 69845536
DVR-Nr.: 0037257

Die GrowNOW Group KG ist Mitglied der Wirtschaftskammer Wien, Sparte UBIT.

Dieses Impressum gilt auch für unsere Social Media-Präsenzen
(Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Google+, Linkedin, Xing, Instagram, etc.)

Unternehmensgegenstand
Gegenstand des Unternehmens ist die Unternehmensberatung einschließlich der Unternehmens-organisation, Beratung von Gruppen und Einzelpersonen, Schulungen.

Web Management
S+R Slawek Rawicz
Szanajcy Straße 16a/32
03-481 Warschau, Polen

Foto-Copyrights
GrowNOW Group KG

Allgemeine Hinweise

Unverbindlichkeit der Information
Die GrowNOW Group KG hat die Informationen und sonstigen Inhalte ihres Internetauftritts sorgfältig recherchiert und zusammengestellt. Sie übernimmt jedoch für deren Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit oder Aktualität keinerlei Gewähr oder Haftung. Dies gilt z.B. auch für die Daten in Terminausschreibungen für Schulungen. Im Sinne der besseren Lesbarkeit wurde auf die geschlechtsspezifische Formulierung verzichtet.

Änderungsvorbehalt
Alle Angaben sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Die GrowNOW Group KG behält sich vor, ihren Internetauftritt oder Teile davon ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Verweisungen (Links) auf andere Internetseiten
Vom Internetauftritt der GrowNOW Group KG aus wird durch Links unmittelbar auf andere Internetauftritte verwiesen. Deren Inhalt und Gestaltung unterliegen nicht der Kontrolle oder dem Einfluss der GrowNOW Group KG. Diese haftet daher nicht dafür.

Urheber-, Marken-, und andere Schutzrechte
©Copyright GrowNOW Group KG. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Die Inhalte und ihre Anordnung auf den Seiten dieses Internetauftritts unterliegen dem Schutz des Urheberrechts und anderer Schutzgesetze. Sie dürfen ganz oder auszugsweise nur zum persönlichen, nicht zum kommerziellen Gebrauch verwendet werden. Ausgenommen sind die Seiten für Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit. Das hier angebotene Text- und Bildmaterial steht zur redaktionellen Verwendung im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen zur freien Verfügung. Bei Vervielfältigung dieser Inhalte ist ausdrücklich auf die Urheber- und Eigentumsrechte der GrowNOW Group KG hinzuweisen. Die Inhalte dürfen nicht verändert oder ohne schriftliche Genehmigung der GrowNOW Group KG auf anderen Internetseiten genutzt werden. Die in diesem Internetauftritt wiedergegebenen Inhalte wie zum Beispiel Bilder können auch dem Urheberrecht Dritter unterliegen.

Geheimhaltungsverpflichtung
Vertrauliche Daten sind ausschließlich für Zwecke des Auftrags zu verwenden. Der Auftragnehmer verpflichtet sich für die Dauer der Ausführung des Auftrages wie auch nach Beendigung des Auftrages zur Geheimhaltung sämtlicher vertraulicher Informationen, Geschäfts- und Betriebsgeheimnisse, gleichgültig, auf welche Art und Weise ihm diese zugänglich geworden sind (Datenvertraulichkeit). Die technischen und organisatorischen Standards der GrowNOW Group sind verpflichtend für alle Datenzugänge und Zugriffe einzuhalten. Eine Geheimhaltungsverpflichtung ist bei Auftragsannahme zu unterschreiben.

DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

Allgemeine Informationen

1. Verantwortlicher ist die GrowNOW Group KG, Spengergasse 47, 1050 Wien, FN 438625m, HG Wien, Geschäftsführer Roland Zistler.
2. Gegenstand des Unternehmens ist die Unternehmensberatung einschließlich der Unternehmens-organisation, Beratung von Gruppen und Einzelpersonen, Schulungen.
3. Das Unternehmen verarbeitet zum Zwecke der Information und Kommunikation Kundendaten. Konkret sind das: Name, Adresse, teilweise auch E-Mail und Firma
4. Wenn sich Kunden zu einer Schulung anmelden, verarbeiten wir personenbezogene Namen und Datum der Schulung sowie gegebenenfalls eine Dokumentation der Anwesenheit.
5. Die genannten Daten werden für die Dauer von 7 Jahren aufbewahrt.

Nutzung der Website
Für die Nutzung dieser Website und die damit verbundene Erhebung und Verarbeitung von (personenbezogenen) Daten kommt die vorliegende Datenschutzerklärung zur Anwendung.

Erhebung personenbezogener Daten
Bei jedem Zugriff auf unseren Webauftritt übermittelt Ihr Computer (Endgerät) insbesondere folgende Informationen, um Ihnen den Besuch der Website zu ermöglichen:

IP-Adresse
Datum und Uhrzeit der Anfrage
Zeitzonendifferenz zur Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
Inhalt der Anforderung (konkrete Seite)
Zugriffsstatus/HTTP-Statuscode
Jeweils übertragene Datenmenge
Website, von der die Anforderung kommt
Browser und Browsereinstellungen
Betriebssystem und dessen Oberfläche
Sprache und Version der Browsersoftware

Die IP-Adresse Ihres Computers wird dabei nur für die Zeit Ihrer Nutzung der Website gespeichert und im Anschluss daran gelöscht oder anonymisiert.

Wir verwenden diese Daten für den Betrieb unseres Webauftritts, insbesondere um Fehler der Website festzustellen und zu beseitigen, um die Auslastung der Website festzustellen und um Anpassungen oder Verbesserungen vorzunehmen.

Personenbezogene Daten (Namen, Adresse, E-Mail-Adresse etc.), die Sie uns freiwillig bekannt geben, z.B. indem Sie unser Kontaktformular oder Buchungsformular nutzen, werden von uns zweckgebunden für die Erbringung der damit verbundenen Leistungen (z.B. Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage) und für die Dauer der Leistungserbringung gespeichert. Ausgenommen eine längere Speicherdauer ist für Zwecke der Nachweisbarkeit (z.B. bei Reklamationen) erforderlich.

Sie können Ihre erteilte Zustimmung jederzeit ohne Angabe von Gründen widerrufen, bitte kontaktieren Sie uns dazu: info@luftfrachtakademie.com

Einsatz von Cookies
Auf einigen unserer Seiten verwenden wir sog. “Session-Cookies”, um Ihnen die Nutzung unserer Webseiten zu erleichtern. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die nur für die Dauer Ihres Besuchs unserer Webseite auf Ihrer Festplatte hinterlegt und abhängig von der Einstellung Ihres Browser-Programms beim Beenden des Browsers wieder gelöscht werden. Diese Cookies rufen keine auf Ihrer Festplatte über Sie gespeicherten Informationen ab und beeinträchtigen nicht Ihren PC oder ihre Dateien. Die meisten Browser sind so eingestellt, dass sie Cookies automatisch akzeptieren. Sie können das Speichern von Cookies jedoch deaktivieren oder ihren Browser so einstellen, dass er Sie auf die Sendung von Cookies hinweist. Wenn Sie die Speicherung von Cookies verhindern, weisen wir darauf hin, dass Sie gegebenenfalls unseren Webauftritt nicht vollumfänglich nutzen können.

Einsatz von PIWIK
Unser Webauftritt nutzt das Open-Source-Tool „Piwik“ zur statistischen Auswertung der Besucherzugriffe (Webanalyse), wozu „Cookies“ eingesetzt werden. Die durch die Cookies erzeugten Informationen über die Nutzung unseres Webauftritts werden lokal auf unserem Server gespeichert. Erhobene IP-Adressen werden vor einer Nutzung für die Analyse des Nutzungsverhaltens anonymisiert.

Einsatz von Social Media
Unsere Homepage bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit direkt auf unsere Social Media Plattformen einzusteigen. Durch Ihren Aufruf der Website des jeweiligen Social Media Anbieters werden Daten automatisiert an den jeweiligen Dienstanbieter übermittelt und dort gespeichert. Wir haben weder Einfluss auf die erhobenen Daten und Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge, noch sind uns der volle Umfang der Datenerhebung, die Zwecke sowie die Speicherfristen bekannt. Weitere Informationen zu Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und ihrer Verarbeitung durch den jeweiligen Social Media-Dienst erhalten Sie in den Datenschutzerklärungen dieser Anbieter. Dort erhalten Sie auch weitere Informationen zu Ihren diesbezüglichen Rechten und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutz Ihrer

Privatsphäre
Die wichtigsten haben wir Ihnen hier zusammengefasst:

Instagram: https://help.instagram.com/196883487377501
Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/help/linkedin/answer/92055/understanding-your-privacy-settings?lang=en
Google und Youtube: https://www.google.at/intl/de/policies/privacy/
Xing: https://www.xing.com/privacy
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/policy.php

Einbindung von Technologien Dritter
Auf unserem Webauftritt sind Dienste bzw. Bibliotheken Dritter eingebunden, wie insbesondere von jQuery.com und Google (z.B. Web Fonts, Maps), um eine Optimierung der Ladegeschwindigkeiten und der Seitendarstellung zu erzielen. Dabei kommt es zum Aufruf von Ressourcen dieser Anbieter von externen Servern (und damit auch zur Übermittlung von Daten wie z.B. der IP-Adresse), die sich außerhalb der Europäischen Union befinden können. Wir haben weder Einfluss auf die erhobenen Daten- und Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge, noch sind uns der volle Umfang der Datenerhebung, die Zwecke sowie die Speicherfristen bekannt. Weitere Informationen zu Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und ihrer Verarbeitung durch diese Dritte erhalten Sie in den jeweiligen Datenschutzerklärungen dieser Anbieter. Dort erhalten Sie auch weitere Informationen zu Ihren diesbezüglichen Rechten und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre.

Angaben über technische Dienstleister
Unsere Webseite wird auf einem virtuellen Server von der A1 Telekom Austria gehostet.

Datensicherheit
Wir unterhalten aktuelle technische Maßnahmen zur Gewährleistung der Datensicherheit, insbesondere zum Schutz Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten von Gefahren bei Datenübertragungen sowie vor Kenntniserlangung durch Dritte.

Wahrnehmung der Betroffenenrechte
Als Betroffene stehen Ihnen folgende Rechte zu: Recht auf Auskunft (Artikel 15 DSGVO), Recht auf Berichtigung (Artikel 16 DSGVO), Recht auf Löschung (Artikel 17 DSGVO), Recht auf Einschränkung (Artikel 18 DSGVO), Datenübertragbarkeit (Artikel 20 DSGVO) sowie Recht auf Widerspruch (Artikel 21 DSGVO). Die genannten Betroffenenrechte können Sie per eMail an info@luftfrachtakademie.com geltend machen oder alternativ per Brief an die Adresse der GrowNOW Group KG.

Beschwerderecht bei Datenschutzbehörde
Sollte es Anlass zu Beschwerden wegen der Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten durch die GrowNOW Group KG geben, so können Sie sich damit auch jederzeit an die österreichische Datenschutzbehörde als Aufsichtsbehörde wenden:

Wickenburggasse 8-10, 1080 Wien, Tel +43 1 52 152-0, E-Mail: dsb@dsb.gv.at

Allgemeines und Kontakt
Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, diese Datenschutzerklärung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft zu ändern, die jeweils aktuelle Version ist auf unserem Webauftritt abrufbar.

Presseinformation
Last edited / 2020 05 02

Copyright© 2020 by GrowNow Group
Created by S+R